My 1st post

Hi all

This is my first piece of writing on here- all very exciting.

This book writing stuff is a lot harder than I first expected. There’s constant editing and soooooo many things to consider. For example, today I went to a business seminar (it’s always great to expand your knowledge) and was given even more information. It’s all for a good cause- yes- the next generation of university students.

In other news, I start back at law school tomorrow.

Until next time.

Crystal Debrah

 

2 thoughts on “My 1st post

Leave a Reply

