My class on divorce

Here i am again… blogging.

I’m still getting used to it, but enjoying it nonetheless.

I’ve just

Divorce

 had my first family law class on divorce. Very interesting indeed. I’ve come to the conclusion that divorce is devastating for both parties and no one wins- NO ONE, even if you do get the house and the kids. Both peoples’ lives are drastically altered forever. My advice- consider marriage VERY carefully before you get into it.

I’m off now to prepare for my class on solicitors’ accounts.

Until next time.

Crystal Debrah

Leave a Reply

